Siostry w Lublinie!!!!!!!!!

January 2, 2017

 

 

Image result for map of Lublin poland

Lublin is the ninth largest city in Poland and the second largest city of Lesser Poland. It is the capital and the center of Lublin Voivodeship with a population of 349,103

Image result for lublin poland in winter

 

So this is going to be really quick but….

I HAVE A NEW COMPANION AND IN A TOTALLY NEW CITY AGAIN!!!

AND OPENING A CITY AGAIN!! WOOT WOOT!!!

My new companion is the adorable Siostra Clingo!! Oh she is so awesome!! I just love her so much already!! Great things are going to happen in Lublin!! Lots of CHANGE!  Oh yeah it is going to be great!! Super excited about this transfer!!

Things that have happened already in Lublin:

I am in Lublin lots of history! VERY CATHOLIC CITY. REALLY.

There has not been sisters in Lublin in 11 years. CUD!! (miracle)

This sunday we were a little surprise for the branch and they were just so happy!! we got invited to dinner already hahahaha the members are calling it a miracle that there are sisters in Lublin again so we are going to try our hardest!!

BOMBS GOING OFF (czyli (in other words) fireworks) no worries we were safe

Went to a Catholic mass on sunday!! Was a really great experience to really know more about the polish people. Because that is a HUGE part in there culture.

babcias (grandmas) here are so adorable

Cannot believe that it is 2017

Almost lost my companion on the bus two times!! she was on the bus and as i got off the bus doors shut quickly but luckily they opened again. Then we went on a bus the next day and right as we were about to get off sister Clingo gets off and the doors slammed in my face  while sister Clingo was outside hahahaha it almost left but we pushed the doors back open hahahaha and I got off with my companion.

So far it has been so great!! Miracles are going to be happening in Lublin!!

I am so grateful to my Heavenly Father I just have so much thanks. I love my Heavenly Father with all my heart and his Son Jesus Christ and his sacrifice. I love his gospel and am grateful that as missionaries we get to share his message.

Happy New Year!!

 Kocham was!!

Siostra Lerch

I asked an Elder to cut my HAIR!!!!!

Leave a Reply

