Dzień Dobry!!

March 14, 2017
Dzień Dobry! 😀

One thing that I have learned this week is really the power of God’s love.

This week was a hard week to be honest. The little trials were hard. But what you do in situations like these is you KEEP praying and reading the scriptures. And HOLD ON to the Iron Rod of Faith. Faith is really what saves us. Yes we are going to have moments in life where we will be holding on to all the Faith we have left. But! We have the fullness of the gospel! We do have a loving Heavenly Father who does truly love us. 🙂

I am honestly grateful that we will and have trials of Faith. Because I know when we do, we learn how to find and to feel God’s love for us. We learn how to find truth. No matter how long it is, we know that there is always light at the end of every tunnel! And that is God’s love. Yesterday, even though it was a hard day for both my companion and I. A thought had entered my mind. and it was that I knew that my Heavenly Father loves me. And that my Savior Jesus Christ loves me. I have a family at home that loves me. That thought for some reason really hit me like never before. Because of that thought I felt stregthened. Since then I have been keeping in my mind from what Apostle Paul says, ” I can do all things through Christ which strengtheneth me.” (Philipians 4:13)

This is truly God’s work. I love my Savior. I love that in life and through the gospel of Jesus Christ we can become better and we truly can CHANGE. His hand is always there reaching for us to hold on and to know of the power that he has in order for us to grow and change. This is His church. It is REAL. I know it is with all my heart.

I love you all so much! Have a wonderful week! 😀 Til next week! Kocham was!  It is a great time to be a missionary! I certainly Love it!
Leave a Reply

