Cześć Wszyztkim!

February 27, 2017

Cześć!! Sorry I havent been able to write a group email in while it has been a little crazy! The transfer has ended and Siostra Clingo and I are staying together!! And staying in Lublin!! woot woot!!

But this also means that this is my last transfer…..I don’t know how I truly feel about that. hahaha I Love Poland! It is a lot of mixed feelings. But it is going to be GREAT! It will be another transfer of miracles!!

Yesterday was a wonderful Sunday miracle. Four of our investigators came to church!!! Like what! We were so happy!! There are going to be miracles this transfer!! I am super excited!!

I love my Heavenly Father. He is my friend. And I am grateful for the plan that is ahead! Kocham was!!

Leave a Reply

