Cześć wszystkim!

January 30, 2017

Hello everyone!

I hope it was a great week!! It is still pretty cold in Poland some days are warmer than others but I really have to be grateful for what I have in any circumstance.

Today our little district in Lublin which consists of only 2 elders haha but they are the best! We went to the Majdonek Concentration Camp which Siostra Clingo and I found out that we live 10 minutes away from our apartment. Not that far.

I can’t explain the feeling that was there. Where we walked was where people had walked and suffered. They were taken from their loved ones. As we walked and the feeling of sadness came over there was a feeling of peace. Those that had died are now with their loved ones and their loving Heavenly Father. They are in peace, thanks to the Plan of Salvation. And all will be made right because our Heavenly Father is a rightgeous judge.

I am so grateful for my family that I have there support and love. I am grateful for the country that I live in. I am grateful for the gospel of Jesus Christ, which gives light to so many people. I am grateful for life that we get to experience! And I am so grateful to be in Poland as one of the Lord’s servants.

There are many miracles and we can see them when we have eyes of gratitude. So my goal this week which i would like everyone to do 😀 Is to everyday write or tell someone of what you are grateful for. And you will see God’s hand in your life. Also what he has blessed you with. I love my Heavenly Father and my Savior Jesus Christ.

Kocham was!! Miłego tygodnia!! 😀

Leave a Reply

