Cześć wszystkim!!

March 20, 2017

Oh my so this week was a better week. This week Siostra Clingo and I really got to testify about Jesus Christ and the Book of Mormon. It is honestly the best feeling ever! I LOVE IT! haha The power that a testimony has is simply amazing. No we did not gain an investigator or anything like that but, what we did get was stronger faith. It was an amazing feeling.

This is the Lord’s work. I know it with all my heart. God is the same yesterday, today and forever. I know the Book of Mormon is true. It is! I know that Joseph Smith was a prophet of God. And Jesus Christ is so loving. I have recently have felt his love and my Heavenly Father’s love. I know he does loves every single one of his children.

I love this gospel. His plan for us is simply amazing. We need him and so does he. We are here to help people to come to Christ. Every person is needed in his work. he wants us to learn of our talents and use them. I have seen that on my mission as well.

I love being a missionary! If anyone is thinking about going on one. I say go. I love my Savior and I love that families can be together forever. I love you all and I wish you an amazing week!! Love you all!! Kochamy was!!!

Leave a Reply

