Dzień Dobry!!

September 26, 2016

Cześć wam!!!

Oh this week has been a really good week. Siostra Haight and I Found 2 Former investigators on the street while contacting and they are wanting to meet again!!! Oh God has really blessed us.
In Legnica I am o grateful for the members here. They are a foundation for this branch. Because there foundation is in Christ. They help strengthen my testimony every time i talk with them.
This gospel is so true. These past couple of weeks my companion and I have really been studying the Restoration and the Plan of Salvation. It is so beautiful. Sister Haight and i have been able to talk with amazing people on the streets about the Book of Mormon. One thing that I have gotten out of it is after I explain just a summary of the Book of Mormon or after they have read Moroni’s promise they say ” skazam się! ”  ( I agree) hahaha and then they say ” Mam swój wiara” (I have my own faith) And then they leave and go on. It makes me sad every time that happens because it rang true but they don’t want to change. I know change is scary but I know in the end it is a blessing. That is why we must have FAITH. Don’t Give Up. God is always there.
This is the true church of Jesus Christ. God has a plan. But we must follow his commandments. God does not give commandments just to not follow them. He expects us to follow them. Just like we have expectations in other things in our lives. He sent his Only Begotten Son Jesus Christ to atone for our sins. Each and every one of us. We are not perfect we make mistakes we fall down. God already knows that.He know our Failures and he knows our Successes.  He knows that this life is hard. But we should not make it an excuse to not follow. We are commanded to improve and that will  make us better people and better Sons and Daughters of God and will have a better understanding of having a foundation in Christ. God Loves us. have Faith that he loves you because he already does. He always has. It is not his character not to love his children. His plan is a plan of happiness. He is always reaching out his hand if we listen and to improve. I know that we will feel the love of our Heavenly Father and our Savior Jesus Christ. His plan is wonderful!!
Kocham was tak mocno!!! I hope you all will ave a great week!! Because it is also conference week!!! woot woot!!!

Siostra Lerch
Leave a Reply

