Dzień Dobry!

September 12, 2016

 

So I don’t have a lot of time but Siostra Haight and I have seen a lot of miracles!! There are always people that are trying to find the truth! I love bearing my testimony to people that I don’t even know! And you can bear you testimony with singing! Siostra Haight and i had an exchange in Katowice with Siostra Barney and Gheen!! We did an activity with the elders and because Siostra Barney and I had to leave for a meeting all of us sisters sang “I know that My Redeemer Lives” Everyone at the bus stop that is really busy turned and just listened. The spirit testified that Jesus Christ Lives and he is our Savior! Best experience!!

Also our Mission President is awesome!! Good things are coming to the Poland Warsaw Mission! We are only a loud to speak polish never English!! Woot woot!! Go Poland Warsaw Missionaries!!! I love being a missionary!! I love this gospel and what it brings to people. Service is the best medicine for everyone!! Kocham Was!!!
Leave a Reply

