Legnica Bound!!

August 16, 2016

cityoflegnica

Dzień Dobry!

Sorry I don’t have a lot of time. So transfers were yesterday and I am no longer in Katowice anymore!! I was sad to leave the members but it was good for me! My new companion is Siostra Haight! She is so awesome! she is in her third transfer and is from Texas! I am so happy to be her companion! We are going to have a lot of fun and we are going to have some amazing missionary experiences! It is such a cute city and the members are amazing here!! I cannot wait what the other amazing experiences await in Legnica! There have already been some awesome ones already!! Siostra Haight and I met a couple at the park yesterday and they seemed pretty interested and we invited them to come to church! We got there number too so that we will be able to remind them and then also maybe teach them!! They were just the cutest couple!!

Katowice will always be in my heart! it is home!! but I just love my new home! I am so happy! I love being a missionary!! It is the best work out there!! I know that God is very aware of us. And that he does lift up burdens and that he loves us not matter what!

Kocham was!!

Siostra Lerch
Leave a Reply

