Got a NEW COMPANION!

July 27, 2016

 

Dzień Dobry!!
Today I said goodbye to the lovely Siostra Young! She is going back home to Canada!! I am just so excited for her!! she helped me a lot!! I will miss her!! But my new comp is Siostra Gheen!! she is just the cutest! She is originally from Iowa but then moved to Utah. She is so sweet!
This last week Siostra Young and I had a wonderful week of miracles from talking to people on the street to knocking door to door to share the gospel. I cant describe the wonderful. uplifting feeling when I see peoples heart change and when they smile. It honestly makes my entire week. The people here in Katowice are so great. And I cant wait for what is to come for siostra Gheen and I in Katowice! I love this work! i love being a missionary! God really does give you what you can handle. And he will be there the whole way through. I know that our heavenly Father loves each and every one of us. Kocham was!!
Siostra Lerch
Leave a Reply

