The Work is Moving Forward!

June 27,  2016
Dzien Dobry!
I don’t have a lot of time but here in Katowice the work is moving forward! We have met so many other people this week and helping the members. Oh I just love the members in Katowice!! I cannot express the Love that I have for this branch!
I am so excited for this new transfer! We are going to see Miracles!! They are out there!! I love being a missionary! I hope you all will have a great week!!
katocice4
For our lunch and dinner we got invited to watch the soccer game..not all of it though but Poland won! There were a lot of fireworks that went on that night! hahaha!   It was a cool cultural experience!
Katowice2
Siostra Young and I

katowice3

                                                       *The transportation I use often….
*The city I love!
Leave a Reply

