Świątyni!

frankfurt-germany-808x480-0001277sPoland doesn’t have its own temple, so members travel to Frankfurt, Germany Temple.

June 6, 2016

Dzień Dobry!!

Yesterday there was a broadcast for the Western European countries. So that included Poland!! haha One talk had really hit me hard and that was about Temples!!

Being on a mission, that doesn’t have a temple, can be pretty hard at sometimes. I have sorely missed the temple. I LOVE the temple. Being honest my companion and I actually cried hahaha. There is just a feeling of peace when you visit the temple and even when you are just on the temple grounds.

But what I do know is that the covenants that missionaries make go with them. And I Love that!
I love the feelings that you have in the temple!! The temple is a safe haven to me and I cannot wait to be in a temple again!!

I love it when the members here make a trip to go to the temple! It shows just how much they  love the temple!! I am forever grateful for temples!

This week we had Zone Conference in Kraków. Everything that was said was an answer to my prayers! I love Zone conferences! I know that the Lord answers prayers! That I do know!! But on his time because his time is better!! Which I am grateful! Since we are getting a new mission president we all had to all our goodbyes to President Edgren and Sister Edgren. I am so grateful that I was able to be a missionary with them!! They are so amazing and have taught me a lot! I am going to miss them! I also am super excited to meet the new Mission President as well!!

I am so glad that i can be a missionary in Poland! I love Poland and I LOVE the Polish people!! I know that the Book of Mormon is true and that this is Jesus Christ’s Church! I love this gospel!

We went on a service project today.  A sweet Polish woman gave us these matching coats that we were required to wear.  After serving we felt GREAT!  “When you are in the service of your fellow beings, ye are only in the SERVICE of your God.”  Mosiah 2:17

z milosćą

Siostra Lerch

Leave a Reply

