Happy Mother’s Day

May 9, 2016
So this email is going to be a short one because I don’t have a lot of time but I just wanted to Thank all of the Mothers in the world for all that they do!!
I LOVE My MOM SO MUCH!  My mom is the Best!!! She is my Best Friend and we have had so many fun Times together!! It was so amazing to be able to Skype my family and to see them!! I just love my family!! Especially my mom!! My mom works so hard and I know that! I am forever grateful for her million sacrifices that she gives to be a mother and to do anything in her power to make us happy!! I love you mom!!
Mothers are amazing. I have major respect for mothers, they are true champions!! Kocham cię mama! You are my Hero!!
Went to the castle, “Odgrodzieniec!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Siostra Lerch
Leave a Reply

