Katowice in the South Zone!

April 26, 2016

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So Transfers were yesterday and now I am in KATOWICE in the south zone! And guess who is my companion!……..
SIOSTRA GUSTAFSON! MY TRAINOR FROM MY FIRST TRANSFER!
 Gustafason Katowice
THIS TRANSFER IS GOING TO BE EPIC!
I cannot express how much I already just love the city Katowice! I am just so happy!! I really feel like a missionary here! Katowice is like a futuristic city but its an old city with really cool old buildings!! Oh I just love it here!
What I learned last transfer is that God really knows us and loves each and every one of us. He is our Father in Heaven and he is there for us every step of the way! I learned a lot about Christ and the Attributes of Christ. I still need a lot of learning. And I know that with God He will help me be the missionary that he wants me to be!
I love being a missionary in Poland. The people here are so nice and will help when you need help. Like seriously they will help you until they know that you are good and set! hahaha
Here is to a new start in my 3rd Transfer as a missionary in Poland!! I cannot wait for the new adventures and miracles that await for me and Siostra Gustafson this Transfer!!
WE ARE BACK!!!
z Miłosćą,
Siostra Lerc

 

Leave a Reply

