Poland is Blooming

March 14, 2016

So this week has been another good week!!! Last week on March 8th was Women’s Day!! Where people celebrate women!! haha There were TONS of beautiful Flowers! It was so cute you saw all these men with flowers to give to the amazing women in there lives. Especially, and old senior couple  that I saw seriously was the cutest thing ever! My Companion Siostra Herrera Bought me a Rose and I bought her a Tulip!! Then a man gave us both a free yellow Tulips! So nice!!

This week hasn’t been super eventful but good!! I have been really thinking about the polish language. I am trying to figure out there ways of speaking hahaha. But it will come and I can understand a lot then I can speak which is nice but I would like to talk to them like I can in English hahahaha but that takes time!! Also with God anything is possible!!!
This week Siostra Herrera and I have exchanges back into Lodz!!!! I am so excited!!! So there will be a lot to talk about!! I also finally met the guy that was my families branch president!!! He is super cool! He got called to be our missionary leader for our meetings!
The members here are just amazing!! They are just huge examples to us missionaries!! This coming up Sunday all the missionaries are giving a talk! aahhh I am a little nervous. But I can do it! Just speaking in Polish in front of the branch is kind of intimidating!! hahah But it will be an awesome experience!!
Well missions are awesome! You should go on one if you are thinking of going on one!!! They are amazing!! Heavenly Father is just a prayer away!! He loves all of his children and wants them to come unto him!! I love this gospel so much! I know that it blesses lives!! Bardzo Kocham was!!

Siostra Lerch

Leave a Reply

